CHECKOUT PAGE

Enter your payment details below to confirm your purchase.

Welcome!

You are purchasing the 8-Week Relationship MASTERY Program with Jenny Glick.

You will receive a contract to review and sign via Docu-Sign so please watch for that in your email after you have remitted payment.


Your program includes:

  • 8 weeks of original video trainings by Jenny Glick (eight 90-minute training videos weekly) with lifetime access
  • Twice weekly group mentoring calls (8 total). These are LIVE Q&As and are recorded so you can listen to the recording if you aren’t available live. Call times are:
    • Monday at 5pm PT/8pm ET
    • Thursdays at 8am PT/11am ET. 
  • Two private mentoring sessions with Jenny.
  • Three private mentoring sessions with the program co-facilitator Anna.
  • Access to our PRIVATE FB group with me, my team and the community of women who are engaging in this experience as well.
  • Access to over 50 hours of past recorded mentoring calls in our training library that are exclusively available to you to listen to during your 8 week experience.
  • ***Ongoing monthly trainings*** after our 8 weeks together in the private mentoring space you have exclusive access to the The Inner Circle: Onward Together. A private FB community for grads of this program with monthly trainings with me. 

You will receive access to your course material on upon receiving payment.

I cannot wait to get started! Email me (hello@jennyglick.com) if you have any questions at all.


Contact Information
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
Payment Information
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
Product Information
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
Loading...
© Copyright 2021 All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
[bot_catcher]