A 13-Session Spiritual Experience
through THE SOPHIA CODE ®
Your Sophia Circle Journey includes:

13 Sophia Circles facilitated by Jenny Glick beginning Tuesday, April 12 at 12pm PST/3pm EST.

Our sessions will be about 90 minutes (I suggest block 2 hours for your full integration), we will meet via Zoom.

We meet EVERY 3rd TUESDAY (MONTHLY) through April 2022.

For more information about the Journey go here.

These are our meeting dates:

Tue Apr 12, 2022  <-- **different from the rest**
Tue May 17, 2022 
Tue Jun 21, 2022 
Tue Jul 19, 2022 
Tue Aug 16, 2022 
Tue Sep 20, 2022
Tue Oct 18, 2022

Tue Nov 15, 2022 
Tue Dec 20, 2022 
Tue Jan 17, 2023 
Tue Feb 21, 2023 
Tue Mar 21, 2023 
Tue Apr 18, 2023


Prior to our first meeting please purchase your own copy of The Sophia Code at your favorite book retailer and read Chapter 1.

The investment for the entire journey is $429 (that is $33 per circle) with an option to pay in full or in two payments of $214.50.

Questions? Contact Jenny at hello@jennyglick.com
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
[bot_catcher]